Unsere Mitarbeiter

Peter Müller
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 621 69004-20
Fax.: +49 621 69004-24
E-Mail: mueller.peter@bhg-brechtel.de

Jens Wilhelm
Prokurist, Abteilungsleiter und Bauleitung
Tel.: +49 621 69004-25
Fax.: +49 621 69004-24
Mobil: +49 170 2286723
E-Mail: wilhelm.jens@bhg-brechtel.de

Christian Eberle
Bauleitung
Tel.: +49 621 69004-22
Fax.: +49 621 69004-24
Mobil: +49 171 5540826
E-Mail: eberle.christian@bhg-brechtel.de

Fernando Loren-Blasco
Bauleitung
Tel.: +49 621 69004-60
Fax.: +49 621 69004-24
Mobil: +49 175 2235470
E-Mail: loren-blasco.fernando@bhg-brechtel.de

Sebastian Loof
Abteilungsleiter und Bauleitung
Tel.: +49 621 69004-61
Fax.: +49 621 69004-24
Mobil: +49 160 98917431
E-Mail: loof.sebastian@bhg-brechtel.de

Stefan Ewerth
Abteilungsleiter und Bauleitung
Tel.: +49 621 69004-30
Fax.: +49 621 69004-24
Mobil: +49 171 9792063
E-Mail: ewerth.stefan@bhg-brechtel.de

Bernd Radke
Prokurist, Abteilungsleiter und Bauleitung
Tel.: +49 621 69004-90
Fax.: +49 621 69004-24
Mobil: +49 171 5540849
E-Mail: radke.bernd@bhg-brechtel.de

Dimitri Krahn
Bauleitung
Tel.: +49 621 69004-95
Fax.: +49 621 69004-24
Mobil: +49 171 5540802
E-Mail: krahn.dimitri@bhg-brechtel.de

Lillian Maier
Prokuristin, Abteilungsleiterin
Tel.: +49 621 69004-31
Fax.: +49 621 69004-24
E-Mail: maier.lillian@bhg-brechtel.de

Gisela Rand
kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 621 69004-36
Fax.: +49 621 69004-24
E-Mail: rand.gisela@bhg-brechtel.de

Svenja Wende
kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 621 69004-32
Fax.: +49 621 69004-24
E-Mail: wende.svenja@bhg-brechtel.de

Kontakt Information

BHG Brechtel GmbH
Industriestraße 11a
D-67063 Ludwigshafen

Tel.: +49 621 69004-0
Fax.: +49 621 69004-24
E-Mail: info@bhg-brechtel.de

Sitemap | Impressum | Kontakt